Consulenti autorizzati

Mr. Marco Signorini

International Technical Consultants LTD

email: signorini@itcltd.it

mobile: +39 335 5720190

codice agente: MS2

Mr. Michele Cariola

F5 Finance SHPK

email: michele.cariola@das-cons.com

mobile: +39 339 3590619

codice agente: MF5

Mr. Vincenzo Vacchiano

email: vincenzo.vacchiano@das-cons.com

mobile: +39 346 2280232

codice agente: EV3

Mr. Domenico Eremita

email: domenico.eremita@das-cons.com

mobile: +39 347 1737702

codice agente: DE1

Mrs. Laura Ivoi

email: laura.ivoi@das-cons.com

mobile: +39 338 7041088

codice agente: LV4

Mr. Jeonas Costa Lirio

email: jeonas.lirio@das-cons.com

mobile: +55 71 99153 0492

codice agente: JL6

Mrs. Elsa Boada

email: elsa.boada@das-cons.com

mobile: +34 625 077070

codice agente: EB7

Mr. Giovanni Scotella

email: giannisco@protonmail.com

mobile: +39 329 6551268

codice agente: GS8

Mr. Francesco Saverio Bagnanti

email: francesco.bagnanti@das-cons.com

mobile: +39 331 6276917

codice agente: SB9

Mr. Mauro Maria Borghi

email: mauro.borghi@das-cons.com

mobile: +39 380 5111999

codice agente: MB10

Mr. Nicola Cosola

email: nicola.cosola@das-cons.com

mobile: +39 340 5805892

codice agente: NC11

HGS

Hydrogen Green Solutions LTD

email: admin@v12managment.co.uk

mobile: +44 773 7306386

codice agente: HGS12

Mr. Antonio Curto

email: curtoantonio5@gmail.com

mobile: +39 342 8442891

codice agente: AC13

Mr. Vittorio Petrosillo

email: vpetrosillo@baroccogroup.com

mobile: +506 8672 9228

codice agente: VP14

Open chat
1
Ciao, hai bisogno di aiuto?
Ciao, possiamo aiutarti?